HEALTHIUM MEDTECH LIMITED CIN No. U03311KA1992PLC013831

Regd. Office Address: 472/D, 4th Phase, 13th Cross Peenya Industrial Area Bangalore -560058

Composition of Committees of Board of Director

Audit Committee

Name	Member/Chairperson	Designation
Mr. Ashwani Puri	Chairman & Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Ajay Gupta	Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Mayank Mishra	Member	Additional Nominee Director

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Name	Member/Chairperson	Designation
Mrs. Shalini Kamath	Chairperson & Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Ajay Gupta	Member	Non-ExecutiveIndependent Director
Mr. Akshay Tanna	Member	Additional Nominee Director

Corporate Social Responsibility & Environmental Social and Governance committee

Name	Member/Chairperson	Designation
Mrs. Shalini Kamath	Chairperson and Member	Non-Executive Independent Director
Mr. Anish Vanraj Bafna	Member	Managing Director and Chief ExecutiveOfficer
Mr. Mayank Mishra	Member	Additional Nominee Director